Bilingual Animals
Ni hao, Kai-lan is really annoying. Not because of anything negative. It's the animals... the bilingual animals. HEY! We're American here! Most humans here barely speak English much less two languages and our animals know just one.
Really it is sour grapes that I have not picked up a second language. I mean I can sound like a child in Spanish but that just isn't the same. Boots is way more bilingual than I am. Have these shows ever considered the guilt toll they take on us?!?
I for one welcome our new overlords
Labels: Ni hao kai-lan



0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home